Main Content

Ohio Wing Units

The Ohio Wing of the Civil Air Patrol is divided into 6 groups plus Ohio Wing Headquarters that encompasses 38 squadrons throughout the state of Ohio.

Visit GoCivilAirPatrol.com and enter your zip code to find your local squadron!


OH 001, Ohio Wing Headquarters - Civil Air Patrol, Columbus, OH

OH 000, Ohio Reserve Squadron
OH 999, Ohio Wing Legislative Squadron, Columbus, OH

OH 044, Headquarters, Group I, Blue Ash, OH
     OH 078, Lunken Cadet Squadron, Cincinnati, OH
     OH 145, Lt Col Jerome P Ashman Composite Squadron, Maineville, OH
     OH 244, Lt Col James R. Sanders Senior Squadron, Blue Ash, OH
     OH 279, Clermont County Composite Squadron, Batavia, OH
     OH 288, Pathfinder Cadet Squadron, Middletown, OH

OH 254, Headquarters, Group III, North Canton, OH
     OH 051, Youngstown ARS Composite Squadron, Vienna, OH
     OH 096, 96th Composite Squadron, Stow, OH
     OH 177, Mansfield 177th Squadron, Mansfield, OH
     OH 219, Medina County Skyhawks Composite Squadron, Wadsworth, OH
     OH 275, Akron-Canton Senior Flying Squadron, Green, OH
     OH 278, Akron-Canton Composite Squadron, N Canton, OH

OH 058, Headquarters, Group IV, Cleveland, OH
     OH 003, Lorain County Composite Squadron, Elyria, OH
     OH 131, Cuyahoga County Cadet Squadron, Brecksville, OH
     OH 236, Lakefront Senior Squadron, Cleveland, OH
     OH 252, Frank H. Kettlewood Composite Squadron, Painesville, OH

OH 064, Headquarters, Group VI, Bowling Green, OH
     OH 016, Toledo ANGB Cadet Squadron, Swanton, OH
     OH 018, Wood County Senior Squadron, Bowling Green, OH
     OH 298, Lt Jacob Parrott Composite Squadron, Lima, OH    

OH 043, Headquarters, Group VII, Wright Patterson AFB, OH
     OH 037, Wright-Patterson Composite Squadron, Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
     OH 114, Don Gentile Composite Squadron 709, Piqua, OH
     OH 197, Dayton Aero Cadet Squadron 706, Troy, OH
     OH 282, Wright Brothers Composite Squadron, Dayton, OH
     OH 284, Miami Valley Composite Squadron, Miamisburg, OH    

OH 291, Headquarters Group VIII, Columbus, OH
     OH 085, Columbus Senior Squadron, Columbus, OH
     OH 115, Capt Eddie Rickenbacker Composite Squadron, Whitehall, OH
     OH 139, Columbus Composite Squadron, Worthington, OH
     OH 157, Licking County Composite Squadron, Newark, OH
     OH 210, Rickenbacker ANGB Squadron, Columbus, OH
     OH 234, Victor A. Hammond Composite Squadron, Marysville, OH

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.